Reboot

New adventures two years later.

I’ve begun a new writing regimen where I go to my favorite local coffee hangout every Friday morning and sit there for an hour. The only things I allow myself to take into the shop are my notebooks and enough cash to get a Chai Tea. This leaves me two options for entertainment; write something or sit in annoyed and frustrated silence.

So far? I’ve wrote. Nothing long or fancy, and I’ve simply utilized timed free writes and story prompts, but its statistically significant compared to the big dam diddly squat I’ve wrote since March 4th, 2012, which coincidentally is the last time I updated this blog.

Stay tuned…actual writing samples may follow.

~BAM

Published in: on March 17, 2014 at 8:23 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nsfwords.wordpress.com/2014/03/17/reboot/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

