Strange Experiment

I played a strange game with myself today!

As many know I have a chronic B-12 deficiency that occasionally makes me fumble my words a bit, often saying an entirely different word than the one I had intended to use!

Well today I wrote them all down in a list. Each time I fumbled a word & substituted the “wrong” word in the middle of a sentence I would add that “wrong” word to my word list.

This is the sentence made of those words in order of occurrence. I have not rearranged the words in order to create coherency.

“Winter not call June glory!”

I thought it was interesting…it *almost* tells of the eternal love/hate relationship between ice & fire.

I’m glad my own foibles can at least be amusing time to time!

Published in: on July 12, 2011 at 3:10 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nsfwords.wordpress.com/2011/07/12/strange-experiment/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Making lemonade out of lemons. Cool beans. 🙂

  2. Interesting indeed, are you going to keep doing this? I’m curious to hear what you would come up with after a whole week!


Leave a Reply

