Dry Spell

Last week was very busy, chaotic, etc. and led to a bit of a dry spell.

So to welcome back this week I have a Word O’ Today.

Clashmaclavers: low, idle, scandalous tales.

Those sound fantastic! I’d like a good round of clashmaclavers with a glass of wine please.

The Imagining the Fantastic convention was this past weekend. And it managed to make my Monday suck 10x more than any other Monday before. There wasn’t any way the day could possibly compare to that weekend. It was a moving & motivating experience, and my dearest wish is that I not allow myself to lose the momentum created in those two spectacular days of creativity & awe!

Published in: on April 19, 2011 at 8:15 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nsfwords.wordpress.com/2011/04/19/dry-spell/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Wonderful! I wish I could have made it. I look forward to seeing what the Fantastic has spawned.


Leave a Reply

