Around the Interwebs

 

This made my day.

How NOT to handle a bad review 101.

I know this is already making the rounds of twitter, facebook, etc. but its good…uhm bad… enough to deserve further notice.

~Bb

P.S. If I ever take the next step with my writing I promise to use an editor. I *know* my spelling and grammar can crush the spirit & intimidate the soul.

P.P.S For the delight of my readership of 1 I even took the time to edit this post 3 times – and its really just a link!!! See? I try for you, I do.

Published in: on March 30, 2011 at 8:20 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nsfwords.wordpress.com/2011/03/30/around-the-interwebs/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ha! “Reading shouldn’t be so hard.” I like that. And I do appreciate your editing and your readership. Yay for us and our tiny blog cabal!

  2. Circulating the internet or not, I am so glad you posted this!


Leave a Reply

