1 month free trial

Well…that’s my thirty days of blogging.

I’m a little less than pleased. I didn’t make any startling revelations…the floodgates of my imagination did not burst forth and produce wonderment…

I have attracted only one reasonably faithful follower – hats off you to Mrs. C.

But over all I feel like this prattle may be just a silly sort of published vanity.

*Dulldrums*

Published in: on March 24, 2011 at 9:03 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nsfwords.wordpress.com/2011/03/24/1-month-free-trial/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I understand the feeling. I don’t think you should give up though. If nothing else you are writing regularly, which is something you want to do. Perhaps you should try another month with a different writing exercise?

  2. Well…if it was actually encouraging me to write that would be great. However, other than the word of the day posta all of the 10 minute free writes have been recycled from stuff I did in 2008-09.

    I’ma Cheater…:(


Leave a Reply

